top of page

Happiness? Not for me.

Once there was a girl with happy life. Then there was a girl with troubles that she want to delete and now? Now there is a girl with all problems, which are big minus in her happy life. So.. Yeah, she doesn't have happy life now, she is sad and depressed. What can she do? What can anyone do with this?



Someone once told me: "You know, that you can do it, if you believe in it." I tried, again and again. But nothing happend. And I'm so tired of life, I'm so tired of trying do something, what can help me. I need to tell it someone but noone listen. Everybody has their own problems. My best friend (maybe I can say "my old bestie") is so amazing person but she has one bad property. All attentions turns to herself and she can not listen.

Uh.. This would happend everytime when I say something to person. They don’t care about my life. Nobody ever cares and it’s so annoying. I need someone who can listen, only once, then he or she could go away from my life and don’t meet me ever again. You know what I’m thinking, don’t you?


Everything from this „letter“ is really hard for me, because English is my second language and I’m not very good at it but yeah.. In Czech it sounds worse and I like English and this can be like learning new words and so one.

For the first time I’m feeling better because I’m sure that this wouldn‘t read my „friends“. I don’t like my life, because there are people that I don’t like and what can I do? Find new people but everytime it’s the same like before. Like I said, nobody ever listen to my problems and I’m so scared of finding new friends. Can you help me with this? Please?


Yeah, that’s it. My first article on this site. I’m here and I guess I won’t leave before I tell my deepest secret. Sorry for it.


Twotika

bottom of page